Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

45 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"I can't say anything about the facility since we did not need a storage unit, but I wanted to give a HUGE shout-out to Ms. Darlene who manages the business. She was so helpful during the process of trying to get a moving truck. When nothing was available, she called me back right away to let me know she unexpectedly had something available. I could not sing her praises enough. Thank you so much Ms. Darlene...you made a stressful moving experience a little less stressful!!!"
- JesseandSara Wade
3 Months Ago
"Very convenient has 24hrs accessible gate with well establish security."
- John Ames
5 Months Ago
"Darlene was most professional and welcoming for providing the most secure situation for my storage needs. She made my mother and I feel comforted in knowing my personal items would be secured."
- Corliss Hunter
5 Months Ago
"Thank you Bonaire for giving me a tour of your property. Managment is super nice. Property is clean and organized. The Climate Control buildings are clean. They even have parking available and they are a UHaul Dealer. If you need packing supplies, well they even have that available. Great Rates! Oh let me not forget, they have complimentry drinks in the office!"
- D. Frodge
5 Months Ago
"Darlene was exceptionally nice and very helpful. The process of renting a unit was very simple and hassle-free."
- Alicia Campbell
6 Months Ago
"Today I say goodbye to a company that has always had my best interest at heart when it came to my property. Miss Darlene has been more than helpful on several occasions. This is a great company and I highly recommend them."
- Tammy Perez
11 Months Ago
"Good morning, husband I came in on October 30, 2020, we were greeted by 2 lovely women, Darleen who took great care with us lots of helpful information and very friendly! Audry was very friendly also. The unit is very spacious for our needs. It was great doing business with these ladies. will surely recommend this business !!!!!"
- Cheryl Gooden
"Awesome service! Darlene is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Bonaire Mini Storage for all your storage needs!"
- Kris Daugherty
"5 stars"
- Shelly Little
"5 stars"
- Hannah Harmon